Rod Neier


Kelly Wittman

President & COO

Mark Cooksey

Executive Advisor

Kevin Zahrt

Director of Wholesale Operations, Marketing, & Field Quality and Training

Angus Snyder

Director of Materials Management

Sharon Bacon

Director of Finance

Jim Shafer

Director of Engineering

Doyle Bacon

Director of Technical Services

Jim Bell

Director of Manufacturing Operations